KAZAKHSTAN MANUFACTURE
OF MICROCLIMATE SOLUTIONS

There cannot be little details of qualitative engineering solutions

High-tech automated
equipment

Comprehensive programme of
testing and certification

Warehouses of over
4000 pallets

Import minimization

High-tech automated
equipment


Comprehensive programme of
testing and certification


Warehouses of over
4000 pallets


Import minimization


ENERGY-EFFICIENT MICROCLIMATE SOLUTIONS


Learn more »

About us

Our assignment is to design and provide a high-tech engineering solution in ventilation and air conditioning considering the following principal factors at maximum: object designation, its features and requirements to it.

Our strategy is localization, adaptation and development of world leading solutions of professional climatic equipment

Our target is to be the bes

OPPORTUNITIES
AND BENEFITS

Our own engineering centre and design office address technical challenges of any complexity.


Permanent development of the manufacturing facility. We enhance our capacity on a daily basis

An easy-to-use OEM-integration program provides our partners with the most possible level of comfort to produce equipment under their own trade brand.


Partners

"KPI KazPromInnovation" Limited Liability Partnership operates in the innovative market since 2012.

The company "KPI KazPromInnovation" was established by the general meeting decision of the founders of the "Newtech Systems Group" LLp, which is the owner of the company "KPI KazPromInnovation" at 100%.

Over the years, "KPI KazPromInnovation" has completed many interesting projects, which undoubtedly invaluable experience has been gained from. Moreover, precisely because of it we have an opportunity to appreciate this or that ventilation equipment, since we have collaborated with both Kazakh and European brands, as well as with manufacturers of CIS countries.

Any Client always evaluates the goods on the principle of "price-quality". Following it, we have opted for the equipment of the Russian brand WHEIL for a long time, as the most high-tech in the line of brands existing in the market. At 2018 between KPI KazPromInnovation and NPT Klimatika LLC has achieved a strategic agreement to cooperate and promote the WHEIL brand in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

One of the vital decisions for any legal entity to take is the choice of the partner bank.
KPI KazPromInnovation LLP approached the issue of choosing the bank with utmost responsibility. Having researched the Kazakhstani market of financial institutions per the main criteria: reliability, terms of opening a settlement account, the settlements speed, the proposed range of banking services, we chose the SB Alfa-Bank JSC. This bank is part of a private international holding company ABH Holdings S. A., headquartered in Luxembourg. ABHH investments are concentrated in the Netherlands, Russia, the Ukraine, Belarus and Kazakhstan.

The branches of Alfa-Bank are represented in 16 cities of Kazakhstan. At the end of 2018, the Bank rose by 4 positions and now ranks 5th among the top 15 banks in the country based on transactional revenues. The forecast for Alfa-Bank from Fitch Ratings and S&P is "stable", which proves its reliability and stability.

Alfa-Bank is the only second-tier bank in the Republic of Kazakhstan, which has received the prestigious Quality Recognition Award STP Rate 2018 from one of the most famous banks in the world, J. P. Morgan Bank. It is awarded for the high-quality arrangement of payments in dollars.


Components suppliers

Cooperation with world leaders and popular brands of the materials and components is one of the principal factors of high technology and reliability of equipment manufactured in the Republic of Kazakhstan.


Service.
Technical support.

Our service team is ready to get over any difficulties that may arise during installation or maintenance of equipment produced by our plant.


OUR CONTACTS

OFFICE BUILDING AND PRODUCTION FACILITIES

Address: Republic of Kazakhstan, Atyrau, Severnaya promzona, 72
Telephone: +7 (7122) 763 817+7 (7122) 763 817;
e-mail: info@kazkpi.kz

WORKING HOURS

Monday-Friday 9.00-18.00
Saturday-Sunday output
Top

Казахстанский производитель
системных решений микроклимата

Незначительных мелочей в качественном инженерном решении не бывает

Парк высокотехнологичного
автоматизированного оборудования

Комплексная программа
сертификации и испытаний

Складские комплексы
свыше 4000 паллетомест

Минимизация зависимости
от импортных поставок

Парк высокотехнологичного
автоматизированного оборудования


Комплексная программа
сертификации и испытаний


Складские комплексы
свыше 4000 паллетомест


Минимизация зависимости
от импортных поставок


Энергоэффективные системные решения микроклимата


Узнать больше »

О нас

Наша миссия: создание и реализация высокотехнологичного инженерного решения в сфере промышленной вентиляции и кондиционирования, максимально учитывающего все ключевые факторы - назначение объекта, его особенности и предъявляемые к нему требования.

Наша стратегия: локализация, адаптация и развитие передовых технологий мировых лидеров в сегменте профессионального климатического оборудования.

Наша цель:
быть лучшими в своем деле.

Возможности
и преимущества

Собственный инженерный центр и конструкторское бюро позволяют решать нам технические задачи любого уровня сложности.


Постоянное развитие и оптимизация
производственного комплекса
ежедневно расширяют пределы наших возможностей.

Простая и удобная программа ОЕМ-интеграции обеспечивает нашим партнерам максимальный уровень комфорта для выпуска оборудования под своей торговой маркой.


Партнеры

Товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью «КПИ КазПромИнновация KPI KazPromInnovation» («КПИ КазПромИнновация») осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке инновационных разработок с 2012 года.

Компания «КПИ КазПромИнновация» была создана по решению общего собрания учредителей Товарищества с ограниченной ответственностью «Newtech Systems Group», которое является 100% собственником компании «КПИ КазПромИнновация».

За годы своего существования «КПИ КазПромИнновация» завершила немало интересных проектов, каждый из которых, несомненно, принес компании бесценный опыт. И, именно благодаря полученным знаниям, которые, в первую очередь, «добывались» на практике, мы имеем возможность по достоинству оценить то или иное вентиляционное оборудование, так как сотрудничали как с казахстанскими, так и с европейскими брэндами, а также c производителями стран СНГ.

Любой Клиент всегда оценивает товар по принципу «цена-качество». Придерживаясь того же принципа, мы давно остановили свой выбор на оборудовании российского брэнда WHEIL, как наиболее высокотехнологичный в линейке существующих на рынке брендов. В 2018 году между компаниями «КПИ КазПромИнновация» и ООО «НПТ Климатика» было достигнуто стратегическое соглашение о сотрудничестве и продвижении брэнда WHEIL на территории Республики Казахстан.

Одним из главных решений для любого юридического лица является выбор банка-партнера. ТОО «КПИ КазПромИнновация» подошло к выбору банка со всей ответственностью. Исследовав казахстанский рынок финансовых институтов по основным критериям: надежность, условия открытия расчетного счета, скорость расчетов, предлагаемый комплекс банковских услуг, наш выбор пал на АО ДБ «Альфа-Банк». Этот банк входит в частную международную холдинговую компанию ABH Holdings S.A., со штаб квартирой в Люксембурге. Инвестиции холдинга ABHH сосредоточены в Нидерландах, России, Украине, Беларуси и Казахстане.

Филиальная сеть Альфа-Банка представлена в 16 городах Казахстана. По итогам 2018 года банк поднялся на 4 позиции и занимает 5 место среди топ-15 банков страны по транзакционным доходам.
Прогноз Альфа-Банка по данным Fitch Ratings и S&P - «стабильный», что говорит о его надежности и стабильности.

Альфа-Банк — единственный из банков второго уровня в Республике Казахстан, который получил престижную награду Quality Recognition Award STP Rate 2018 от одного из самых известных банков в мире J.P. Morgan Bank. Она присуждается за высокое качество оформления платежей в долларах.


Поставщики комплектующих

Сотрудничество с мировыми лидерами и широко известными брендами материалов и комплектующих является одним из ключевых факторов высокотехнологичности и надежности оборудования, произведенного в Казахстане.


Сервис
и техническая поддержка

Собственная сервисная служба помогает оперативно преодолевать любые трудности, которые могут возникнуть при монтаже или в ходе эксплуатации оборудования, произведенного на нашем заводе.


Контакты

Офис и производство

Адрес: РК г. Атырау, Северная Промзона д. 72
Тел.: +7 (7122) 763 817+7 (7122) 763 817;
e-mail: info@kazkpi.kz

Время работы офиса

Пн-Пт 9.00-18.00
Сб-Вс Выходной
Top